28 Feb

Isaw is a huge hit@ last…

virtuousgracious

Sounds appealing huh?  Well actually they were really delicious!  Here’s the deal, I have horrible teeth.  I haven’t had dental insurance in a long time and when I finally buckled down and went I found out that all those years of not going and not properly taking care of my teeth has resulted in a lot of money spent sitting in a dentist chair.  I do go to the dental school, but still it’s expensive.  I started to do some research on alternative dental care.  I had already learned about the horrible dangers of fluoride.   The dental school still tries to push that one me, my student dentist does know my preferences and although the instructors try to say it, I let it go in one ear and out the other.  Fluoride is a horrible toxin, it shouldn’t be anywhere near our bodies.  Feel free to search it on naturalnews.com…

View original post 902 more words

Leave a Reply

